IMPORTANT COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT

3770 Due West Road, Suite 200, Marietta, GA 30064
CALL US TODAY!
(678) 741-8993
EMAIL US NOW!
Click Here

Reviews

Dr Paul and Paula are wonderful. Dr Paul is an experienced chiropractor. He has amazing “bedside” manner explaining...

Posted by Linda Bolinger Shelton on Tuesday, December 1, 2020

So so kind, professional and so willing to work with your schedule. I feel so much better since I have started my chiropractic care! Thank you Dr. Paul and Paula!

Posted by Julie Thompson Cosgrove on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Great staff - understands needs of patient - results happen

Posted by Lori Jean on Friday, December 27, 2019

Dr. Paul and Paula are the absolute best! Before seeing a chiropractor I was rather skeptical about the benefits of...

Posted by Nate Guindon on Wednesday, September 4, 2019

For 10 years I had chronic pain - Dr. Blumsack helped me live pain free!

Posted by Kathy Unger Marshall on Thursday, February 7, 2019

When I first saw Dr. Paul about five weeks ago, I was in such misery with low back pain, I could hardly do daily chores....

Posted by Dawn Thomas Lokey on Monday, August 27, 2018

My 2 boys and I go to Dr Paul and we all love him! And his wife Paula too! They are like family to us now ! Highly recommend for overall health!

Posted by Sabrina Maria Iradi on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Dr Paul is Amazing!! My whole family sees him regularly and what Awesome results we've had! Our over all health has...

Posted by Anna Harding Risinger on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

I am a very satisfied client and I also bring my two sons for treatment. My migraines are less frequent and I feel more balanced. The office is friendly and family oriented.

Posted by Beth Felske Frownfelter on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Dr. Paul and Paula are the absolute best! Before seeing a chiropractor I was rather skeptical about the benefits of getting adjusted, but once I did it has been a night and day difference! About a year ago, I was experiencing severe lower back pain that was preventing me from standing up straight. So I went to their office to see if there was anything that could be done. Dr. Paul explained that our body is constantly working to compensate for things our bodies go through. The human body goes through a lot; from birth, Injuries, bad habits, poor posture, etc. These things can cause our bodies to attempt to compensate to keep them functioning. He explained that over time all these things can prevent the body from functioning how we need it to. After assessing my lower back pain he adjusted my neck, which to my surprise was what my body needed to "Kick the power back on". Since then I've regularly been seeing Dr. Paul. The biggest thing that I learned from my experience is how important it is to have regular maintenance on your body. The human body is capable of many things, and with the knowledge and experience that Dr. Paul has he will help your body do what it needs to!
- Nathan
Dr. Paul has been our family Doctor for over 20 years. He is one of the most caring and considerate people I have ever met. He combines intellect and experience, which make him the most well rounded Doctor in the Atlanta area. Importantly, I trust him with my health and the welfare of my family.
- John
These guys are the real deal. I came in a couple months ago after visiting a few other chiropractors in the area. I had severe back pain which was preventing me from standing straight and walking. Not only am I on the path to recovery, but his adjustments have helped me with other things as well like anxiety and digestive issues. It has totally changed my life. I am able to play with my kids again and go places with my wife and family. If you have any doubts, don’t; Dr Blumsack is where it’s at.
- Ben
Dr. Paul Blumsack is a knowledgeable and caring chiropractor. He uses many tools and methods of chiropractic based on the needs of his patients and is not a "one thing fits all" type practice. If you are looking for a great chiropractor, look no further!
- Dianne
Dr. Paul Blumsack is a knowledgeable and caring chiropractor. He uses many tools and methods of chiropractic based on the needs of his patients and is not a "one thing fits all" type practice. If you are looking for a great chiropractor, look no further!
- Dianne
Chiropractic is an excellent tool to achieving and maintaining good health and Dr Blumsack understands integrating the two. He truly cares about his patients as well as his community. He has a heart for veterans and helping veterans and their families. As a wife of a veteran and a daughter of a veteran I am grateful for a his desire to give back to the veteran community. Thanks Doc! for all you do!
- Jennifer
If you want your quality of life to improve go to Dr Paul. Your energy, vitality, emotional, physical and psychological faculties will change for the better. Listen, I'm a chronic sports addict from powerlifting to flag football I do it all. I've had multiple surgeries and was on my way to a double shoulder repair surgery per my usual sports medicine doctor. I came to doctor Paul and within six months stopped my pain had gone from "get me on the operating table and cut me open" to "I can't believe I've had so many surgeries". He was the answer to my prayers about pain. I literally had nights where I wanted to go the the emergency room and he changed that completely. I haven't had pain even remotely like I used to. I can fully function and have way more energy ever since I started under his care. If you don't go to Dr. Paul after reading this I feel bad for you because I once was a cortisone shot, operating table addict for all my problems and I can't imagine going back to it. Go to Dr. Paul for life change. Bottom line.
- Stephen
Dr Paul is Amazing! My whole family (3 kids ages 4 to 12, my husband and I, as well as my mom and dad) go to him. He's work has made a difference in our over all health and for my son's learning disabilities and husband's PTSD. He's knowledgeable, professional, and kind!
- Anna
Dr. Paul is one of the best chiropractors in the area. He really cares about his patients has a affordable program for families. Dr Paul is all about prevention. Ask him about his posture app test. Good insights into how your health can be effective with posture.
- Pette
Honest,loyal and definately has your health as his best interest! As a family we have been patients of Dr. Paul for 15 years.
- Sherry
Dr Blumsack is a wonderful doctor. He cares about his patients and has nothing but the best intentions for everyone. If you want a doctor that can help, and treat you right, give his office a try.
- Julie
Blumsack Family Chiropractic cares about their patients. If you are looking for a chiropractor, look no further. You have found the right place. They have terrific hours, reasonable fees, and best of all, you feel better.
- Kirk
Dr. Blomsack a great person with great knowledge of human body function, he treat baby to older adult. You can be treated and become more active after he treat you.
- Alex
Dr. Blumsack is very patient and truly cares about how you feel and how he can make you feel better.
- Staci
Best Chiropractor!!
- Jose

Blumsack Family Chiropractic

Our practice is made up of families wanting to live a healthier life.

Our Mission: Improving the health of our community, especially the families.
3770 Due West Road, Suite 200
Marietta, GA 30064
(678) 741-8993
info@blumsackfamilychiropractic.com
Leave a Review
Monday:  8:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday: 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 11:00am
Thursday: 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday: 8:30 am- 11:00am
Saturday / Sunday: Closed
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram